The Team

Ross EPweb

Ross Beedie

SuperSmolt

+44 (0) 7702 063 588
+44 (0) 141 435 7100
ross@europharma-uk.com

Fraser Howarth

Pharmaceutical Distribution

+44 (0) 7775 560 130
+44 (0) 141 435 7100
fraser@europharma-uk.com

Rosa Merino

Analytical Services

+44 (0) 7584 054 503
+44 (0) 141 435 7100
rosa@europharma-uk.com

Bartek Wieczorek

Veterinary Services

+44 (0) 7342 884 520
+44 (0) 141 435 7100
bartek@fishguard-uk.com

Karen McKay

Customer Services

+44 (0) 141 435 7100
karen@europharma-uk.com

Laura Crilly

Operations Manager

+44 (0) 141 435 7100
laura@europharma-uk.com

Nikos Steiropoulos

Managing Director

+44 (0) 141 435 7100
nikos@europharma-uk.com