The Team

Ross EPweb

Ross Beedie

SuperSmolt

+44 (0) 7702 063 588
+44 (0) 141 435 7100
ross@europharma-uk.com

Karen McKay

Customer Services

+44 (0) 141 435 7100
karen@europharma-uk.com

Mark Crawford

Warehouse & Logistics

+44 (0) 141 435 7100
mark@europharma-uk.com

Anna Kintner

Analytical Services

004 141 4357100
anna@europharma-uk.com

Laura Crilly

Operations Manager

+44 (0) 141 435 7100
laura@europharma-uk.com

Nikos Steiropoulos

CEO

+44 (0) 141 435 7100
nikos@europharma-uk.com